Administration



Main Office Administ
rative Team

Principal Dr. Gregory Vacca # 3320  gvacca@rih.org

Assistant Principal Daniel Guido # 3322 dguido@rih.org

Assistant Principal Matthew Bushta # 3321 mbushta@rih.org

Admin. Asst. to Principal Vacca Jill Sweeney # 3324 jsweeney@rih.org

Admin. Asst. to Asst. Principal Guido Cathy Pezzuti # 3326 cpezzuti@rih.org

Admin. Asst. to Asst. Principal Bushta Jeannette Lynch # 3325 jlynch@rih.org

Attendance Admin. Asst.
Cheryl Kakascik # 3328 ckakascik@rih.org

Receptionist Virginia Labinski # 3300 vlabinski@rih.org

Receptionist Diane Winters #3300 dwinters@rih.org