Guidance Department Contact Information

The Guidance Department at Indian Hills High School

Supervisor of the Guidance Department
Kate Robinson
krobinson@rih.org
Ext. 3314

Administrative Assistants


Karen Chamberlin
kchamberlin@rih.org
Ext. 3338
Daniella Kesting
dkesting@rih.org
Ext. 3337

Student Assistance Counselor
Tom Kersting
tkersting@rih.org
Ext. 3368

School Counselors

Karen Klingner
kklingner@rih.org
Ext. 3339

Allison Schachtel
aschachtel@rih.org
Ext. 3335

Jennifer Sherry
jsherry@rih.org
Ext. 3336

Amy Fezza
afezza@rih.org
Ext. 3333
Elba Zakrzewski
ezakrzewski@rih.org
Ext. 3342