Health & Physical Education

The Health and Physical Education program offers a wide range of coeducational and elective activities for our students, whenever facilities permit. Objectives of our program include promoting leadership, teamwork, and healthy behaviors. We strive to contribute to our student’s overall emotional, physical, and social development by providing a variety of invigorating, unique, and instructive learning opportunities to facilitate the development of individual fine motor, fitness, and interpersonal skills.

District Subject Supervisor
Rich Burton
rburton@rih.org, 3357


 Health and Physical Education Staff Members:
PE Facilities
Mark Aramburu - maramburu@rih.org, 6004
Tom Russo - trusso@rih.org, 6120
Rich Ohren - rohren@rih.org, 6062
George Hill - ghill@rih.org, 6037
Chris Anzano  - canzano@rih.org, 6164
Dom Mulieri - dmulieri@rih.org, 6219
Christine Koons - ckoons@rih.org, 5064
Meghan Weiss - mweiss@rih.org, 6245
Julie Haledjian - jhaledjian@rih.org, 6161
Jill Fackelman - jfackelman@rih.org, 6142