Faculty Listing

I

INDIAN HILLS HIGH SCHOOL DEPARTMENT OF SPECIAL SERVICES STAFF

Linda Bergrin  -  lbergrin@rih.org  Ext 3344
Supervisor of Special Education Services
Teona Hargadon  - thargadon@rih.org  Ext 3347
Administrative Assistant

Child Study Team
Sarah Hawkins -  shawkins@rih.org  Ext 3340

School Psychologist
Ellen Tarlowe  -  etarlowe@rih.org  Ext 3366

School Psychologist
Rikki Kagan-  -  rkagan@rih.org Ext. 3306
Learning Consultant
Kirsten Adams -  kadams@rih.org Ext 3390
Clinical Social Worker


Special Education Teachers

Michelle Clancy  -  mclancy@rih.org
Marc Conley  -  mconley@rih.org   
Michelle Gramazio -  mgramazio@rih.org
Kevin Hogan - khogan@rih.org
Samantha Janiszak -  sjaniszak@rih.org 
Christine Kelly-  ckelly@rih.org 
  Maryanne Kopp
  - mkopp@rih.org 
Maria La Barbiera  -  mlabarbiera@rih.org 
Karen Lereah  
  -   klereah@rih.org 
Owen Ross -  oross@rih.org 
Lauren Santaniello  -  lsantaniello@rih.org
Deborah Scanlon  -  dscanlon@rih.org
Allison Wittlinger - awittlinger@rih.org

Supplemental Teachers

Amanda Cuffe  - acuffe@rih.org
Danielle Ferrara - dferrara@rih.org
Julie Montero - jmontero@rih.org
Susan Sautner - ssautner@rih.org
Janice Sheinberg - jsheinberg@rih.org
Rosemarie Sturm - rsturm@rih.org

Instructional Aides

Guy Bertola-  gbertola@rih.org
Bettina Curtiss - bcurtiss@rih.org
Anna Egan - aegan@rih.org  
Heather Johnson - hjohnson@rih.org
Donna Luberger - dluberger@rih.org 
Tyffany Mendez - tmendez@rih.org
Kathryn Munley -  kmunley@rih.org
Laurie Restieri - lrestieri@rih.org
Debbie Rioux - drioux@rih.org
Nadia Stampone -  nstampone@rih.org
Jordana Tarlowe - jtarlowe@rih.org

Maritza Torres - mtorres@rih.org
‚Äč